TRAFFORD COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2018/19

Note on Membership: It is advisable that the number of members serving on both the Planning & Development Management and Licensing Committees in each political group is kept to a minimum to ensure that the potential for conflicts of interest is kept to a minimum.

COMMITTEE		NO. OF MEMBERS	
PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT		13 (plus 7 Substitutes)	
LABOUR GROUP	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT GROUP	GREEN PARTY GROUP
Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:
Steven Longden Ejaz Malik Liz Patel Whit Stennett Laurence Walsh CH Aidan Williams V- CH	Dr. Karen Barclay Dan Bunting OS Thomas Carey Nathan Evans David Hopps Mike Whetton	-	Geraldine Coggins
TOTAL 6	6	0	1
Substitute Members:		-	-
Jayne Dillon Denise Western Graham Whitham	Rob Chilton Bernard Sharp John Reilly		Daniel Jerrome
(3)	(3)	(0)	(1)